Leadership

Mike Sibilia

Broker/OP

Office: 408.626.9800

Email: msibilia@kw.com

Learn More »

Rob Ross

Team Leader

Office: 408.626.9800

Email: Rob_Ross@kw.com

Learn More »

Quan Ngo

Operations Manager

Office: 408-540-1702

Email: quan.m.ngo@kw.com

Learn More »

Chelsea Vasquez

Agent Services Coordinator

Office: 408.626.9800

Email: chelsea.vasquez@kw.com

Learn More »

Lindsey Morgan

Transaction Coordinator

Office: 408-626-9875

Email: lindsey@kw.com

Learn More »

Zalo Muro

Finance Director

Office: 408-583-3588

Email: zalo@kw.com

Learn More »